JAM Magazine Photo Gallery

The Pretty Reckless

October 4, 2013
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX USA
Photos by Paul Wilkins

The Pretty Reckless is an American rock band from New York City. The current members are Taylor Momsen, Ben Phillips, Mark Damon and Jamie Perkins. The band was formed in 2009 and released their first studio album, Light Me Up, on August 31, 2010.