JAM Magazine Photo Gallery

Butthole Surfers - Henry Rollins, Butthole Surfers

September 26, 1990
Starplex Amphitheatre
Dallas, TX USA
Photos by Barry Bond

Butthole Surfers is an American rock band formed by Gibby Haynes and Paul Leary in San Antonio, Texas in 1981. The band has had numerous personnel changes, but its core lineup of Haynes, Leary, and drummer King Coffey has been consistent since 1983.