JAM Magazine Photo Gallery

The Shins - Austin City Limits '12

October 13, 2012
Zilker Park
Austin, TX USA
Photos by Barry Bond

The Shins are an American indie rock band from Albuquerque, New Mexico, formed in 1996. The band's current lineup consists of James Mercer, Joe Plummer, Mark Watrous, Yuuki Matthews, and Richard Swift. The band is based in Portland, Oregon.