JAM Magazine Photo Gallery


February 21, 2013
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX USA
Photos by Sakura

Lawson are an English pop rock band, consisting of Andy Brown, Ryan Fletcher, Joel Peat and Adam Pitts. The band's debut album, Chapman Square, was released on 22 October 2012 and reached number three on the UK Albums Chart.