JAM Magazine Photo Gallery

The Pretty Reckless

September 28, 2014
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX USA
Photos by Michael Victorick

The Pretty Reckless is an American rock band from New York City. The current members are Taylor Momsen, Ben Phillips, Mark Damon and Jamie Perkins. The band was formed in 2009 and released their first studio album, Light Me Up, on August 31, 2010.