JAM Magazine Photo Gallery

Def Leppard - (Poison - Poison, Def Leppard, Lita Ford)

August 31, 2012
Zoo Amphitheater
Oklahoma City, OK USA
Photos by Barry Bond

Def Leppard are an English rock band formed in 1977 in Sheffield as part of the new wave of British heavy metal movement. Since 1992, the band has consisted of Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen, Phil Collen, and Vivian Campbell.